Quelle heure est-il uba?

Havana, Ciudad de la Habana CUB | 11:23
Dubai, Dubay ARE | 19:23
Bhubaneshwar, Orissa IND | 20:53
Santiago de Cuba, Santiago de Cuba CUB | 11:23
Taubate, São Paulo BRA | 12:23
Camaguey, Camagüey CUB | 11:23
Holguin, Holguín CUB | 11:23
Al Mubarraz, Ash Sharqiyah SAU | 18:23
Guantanamo, Guantánamo CUB | 11:23
Al Jubayl, Ash Sharqiyah SAU | 18:23