What time is it in uba?

Havana, Ciudad de la Habana CUB | 11:35 PM
Dubai, Dubay ARE | 7:35 AM
Bhubaneshwar, Orissa IND | 9:05 AM
Santiago de Cuba, Santiago de Cuba CUB | 11:35 PM
Taubate, São Paulo BRA | 12:35 AM
Camaguey, Camagüey CUB | 11:35 PM
Holguin, Holguín CUB | 11:35 PM
Al Mubarraz, Ash Sharqiyah SAU | 6:35 AM
Guantanamo, Guantánamo CUB | 11:35 PM
Al Jubayl, Ash Sharqiyah SAU | 6:35 AM